Historic Harley-Davidson
2047 SW Topeka Blvd, Topeka, KS 66612

Meet Our Team

Mike Patterson

Mike Patterson

Owner

Eli Geiger

Eli Geiger

General Manager / Sales

egeiger@topekaharley.com

Bruce Zimmerman

Bruce Zimmerman

Evel Knievel Museum Director / Sales

bz@topekaharley.com

Brooke Baker

Brooke Baker

Finance Manager / Sales

bbaker@topekaharley.com

Amanda Beach

Amanda Beach

Marketing Director / Motorclothes Manager

abeach@topekaharley.com

Sherry Burgen

Sherry Burgen

Office Manager

sburgen@topekaharley.com

Rick Evans

Rick Evans

Service Manager

revans@topekaharley.com

Tyler Runnells

Tyler Runnells

Parts Manager

trunnells@topekaharley.com

Greg Janosik

Greg Janosik

Service/Parts Manager

Jason Stoneking

Jason Stoneking

Service Advisor

jstoneking@topekaharley.com

Eddie Blasche

Eddie Blasche

Service Technician / Performance Specialist

Chad Halepeska

Chad Halepeska

Service Technician

Ted Crady

Ted Crady

Service Technician

Darren Piecukonis

Darren Piecukonis

Maintenance

Gage Mickey

Service Technician

Jacob Kerns

Service Technician

Dave Larson

Service Technician / Restoration Specialist

Emma Dowd

Motorclothes