Historic Harley-Davidson
2047 SW Topeka Blvd, Topeka, KS 66612

Meet Our Team

Mike Patterson

Mike Patterson

Owner

Eli Geiger

Eli Geiger

General Manager / Sales

egeiger@topekaharley.com

Bruce Zimmerman

Bruce Zimmerman

Evel Knievel Museum Director / Sales

bz@topekaharley.com

Brooke Baker

Brooke Baker

Finance Manager / Sales

bbaker@topekaharley.com

Amanda Beach

Amanda Beach

Marketing Director / Motorclothes Manager

abeach@topekaharley.com

Jordan Freed

MotorClothes

Rick Evans

Rick Evans

Service Manager

revans@topekaharley.com

Tyler Runnells

Tyler Runnells

Parts Manager

trunnells@topekaharley.com

Jason Stoneking

Jason Stoneking

Service Advisor

jstoneking@topekaharley.com

Eddie Blasche

Eddie Blasche

Service Technician / Performance Specialist

Gage Mickey

Service Technician

Jacob Kerns

Service Technician

Dave Larson

Service Technician / Restoration Specialist

Jeremy Steinmetz

Service Technician

Mike Kolbek

Service Advisor

Mark Honeyman

Service Advisor

Gabe Gonzalez

Maintenance